360°SAFE https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:21:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/files/2017/03/cropped-App-Icon-360⁰-Safe-Magazine-Banner-SMALL-1-36x36.jpg 360°SAFE https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil 32 32 HSC-3 Reaches 300,000 Mishap-Free Flight Hours https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/25/hsc-3-reaches-300000-mishap-free-flight-hours/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:14:25 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=934 What Happens to All The Birds? https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/25/what-happens-to-all-the-birds/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:11:10 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=932 Know the Enemy https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/25/know-the-enemy/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:03:43 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=930 Blame vs. Cause https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/25/blame-vs-cause/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:54:35 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=923 Is There Ever Such a Thing as a “Good Deal Cross Country?” https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/22/is-there-ever-such-a-thing-as-a-good-deal-cross-country/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:55:36 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=925 What Else Could Go Wrong? https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/22/what-else-could-go-wrong/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:45:09 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=920 Engine Chip Light With Rear Admiral On Board https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2019/01/22/engine-chip-light-with-rear-admiral-on-board/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 21:24:56 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=907 Building a Respiratory Protection Program https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/21/building-a-respiratory-protection-program/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:51:51 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=870 Workplace Safety Inspections https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/21/workplace-safety-inspections/ Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:46:59 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=868 Where are the Supervisors? Supervision and Accountability https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/20/where-are-the-supervisors-supervision-and-accountability/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 19:24:35 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=376 Technology Awareness: Digital Eye Strain and Text Neck https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/20/technology-awareness-digital-eye-strain-and-text-neck/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:42:22 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=185 Safety Awareness & Practices: Important at Sea, in the Air or Ashore in the Office https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/20/safety-awareness-practices-important-at-sea-in-the-air-or-ashore-in-the-office/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:34:00 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=197 Running Into the Ground https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/20/running-into-the-ground/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:25:06 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=281 Lost on the Runway https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/19/lost-on-the-runway/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:10:11 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=270 Tornado Safety https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/19/tornado-safety/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:21:37 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=459 Heat Related Illness: What You Need To Know https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/19/heat-related-illness-what-you-need-to-know/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:31:55 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=425 Drivers Take Notice: It’s Spring & Motorcyclists Are Hitting the Road https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/17/what-do-motorcycles-may-have-in-common/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 14:54:33 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=388 Motorcycle Awareness https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/16/motorcycle-awareness/ Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:10:49 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=406 Working Out: Gain Without the Pain https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/15/working-out-gain-without-the-pain/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:30:21 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=422 Ten Rules to Improve Safety Leadership https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/06/11/safety-leadership-ten-commandments/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:27:15 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=380 Exploring Risk Management https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/04/16/exploring-risk-management/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:53:11 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=756 The Dangers of Texting While Driving: A Personal Perspective https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2018/04/16/the-dangers-of-texting-while-driving-a-personal-perspective/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:02:12 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=763 Falling of an Aircraft https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/falling-of-an-aircraft/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:52:31 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=782 Windshears in the Navy’s Heavy https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/windshears-in-the-navys-heavy/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:48:03 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=780 The Importance of Preflights https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/the-importance-of-preflights/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:46:21 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=776 Always Have a Way Out https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/always-have-a-way-out/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:44:55 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=774 Quantitative Risk Assessment https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/quantitative-risk-assessment/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:43:37 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=772 Trust Without the Verify https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/12/07/trust-without-the-verify/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 22:35:49 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=784 Where are the Safety Officers? https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/11/29/where-are-the-safety-officers/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:10:27 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=718 Safety Through and Through https://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/2017/11/28/safety-through-and-through/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:04:12 +0000 http://safety.navylive.dodlive.mil/?p=758